Privat LehrerFächer

Sofiia

Sofiia
Sofiia
Tutor
Berlin, Berlin
Wohnort: Berlin
Mitglied seit: 09/11/2016
Letztes Login: 4 years ago
Antwortrate: keine Daten
Erwartete Antwort : keine Daten

Zusammenfassung der Gebühren: £15.00 to £20.00 per hour
GrundschuleErwachsenenbildung
Russisch€15€20

Information about Sofiia

Hello to everyone! My name is Sofiia and I am really passionate about languages. So far I know English, Ukrainian, Russian fluently, German B1-B2 and French A2. I would like to offer my help in learning Russian. I know that language scares a lot of people, but I am ready to take that challange with you and guide you to the Russian language world. I really enjoy helping people in something they are interested in and I can tell you that my lessons will not be just boring gramatics it also will be a lot of funny activities, different ways to remeber new words and new type of thinking. I am sure I can help you not only to take a big step in learning new language and new alphabet, but also show details of a new culture.

Availability: I am student right now, so I am available on weekends, also Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays and Tuesday evenings.

Reisebereitschaft: Home Only

Erfahrung: I have experience in teaching English for a group of young people in Ukraine in 2014.
I was teaching a german adult. He did not russian at all, so I was teaching him from the beginning.
I also had experince in correcting woman from Germany. She could speak Russian, but had some gramatic complications and speaking problems.

Kontaktiere diese(n) Tutor

Sofiia
Sofiia

Nearby Locations

BerlinLudwigsfeldeTeltowZossen